back button
home button
back button
directions
email TESCO
call TESCO
info request form
back button
×
6401 Seaman Road
Oregon, OH 43616
800.227.3572
info@tescobus.com
TESCO's bus lot
With our offices and vehicle stock located right here in The Heart of It All, TESCO is proud to be Ohio’s oldest and largest commercial bus dealership. We know best that Ohioans love life and adventure, but sometimes getting around can be difficult- and here’s where we come in! Whether you’re looking to transport passengers to a zoo, museum, art gallery, big football game, airport, or state park, TESCO is guaranteed to have the bus or van you’re looking for. Looking for something specific? Locate your sales rep below and let them know! Ohio, thanks for choosing TESCO and letting us serve you!

Central/SE Ohio Sales Representative

Thom Laughery

Thom Laughery
419.720.7485
tlaughery@tescobus.com

Northeast Ohio Sales Representative

Blair Taseff

Blair Taseff
419.720.7482
btaseff@tescobus.com

Northwest Ohio Sales Representative

Dan Myrice

Dan Myrice
419.720.7440
dmyrice@tescobus.com

Southwest Ohio Sales Representative

Cindy Graham

Cindy Graham
513.276.9364
cgraham@tescobus.com

Used Bus Representative

Brent Graham

Brent Graham
419.720.7436
brent@tescobus.com

Finance Representative

Dewey Miller

Dewey Miller
419.720.7426
dmiller@tescobus.com

Bus Parts Sales Representative

Jake Stewart

Jake Stewart
419.720.7461
jstewart@tescobus.com

Customer Service Representative

Josh Wise

Josh Wise
419.720.7471
jwise@tescobus.com

© TESCO 2019

facebook instagram youtube twitter