Ohio Bus Sales & Support Team

TESCO Corporate Office
6401 Seaman Road
PO Box 167230
Oregon, OH 43616

800.227.3572
419.836.2835 p
419.836.8460 f
info@tescobus.com

Get Directions

Central/SE Ohio Sales Representative

Thom Laughery
Thom Laughery
419.720.7485
tlaughery@tescobus.com

Northeast Ohio Sales Representative

Blair Taseff
Blair Taseff
419.720.7482
btaseff@tescobus.com

Northwest Ohio Sales Representative

Ross Graham
Ross Graham
419.720.7447
rgraham@tescobus.com

Southwest Ohio Sales Representative

Cindy Graham
Cindy Graham
419.720.7483
cgraham@tescobus.com

Used Bus Sales Representative

Brent Graham
Brent Graham
419.720.7436
brent@tescobus.com

Finance Representative

Dewey Miller
Dewey Miller
419.720.7426
dmiller@tescobus.com

Bus Parts Sales Representative

Jake Stewart
Jake Stewart
419.720.7461
jstewart@tescobus.com

Customer Service Representative

Josh Wise
Josh Wise
419.720.7471
jwise@tescobus.com

SOCIAL

© Transportation Equipment Sales Corporation, 2017